The Workspace

My messy studio workspace.

I have always been interested in other artists studios so I thought I would post my humble working space. My studio is fully equipped with Macbook hooked to a larger monitor, printer/scanner all-in-one, external hard drive, DVD/CD burner, reference/inspiration books, and tons of art materials. My drawing table doubles as a computer desk which isn’t much of a problem since I never work very large. I could have tidied it up a bit for the photo but that would be unrealistic since there are always piles of my crap everywhere, especially on the scanner and under the table. This is probably where I will be doing the bulk of my work on the first graphic novel. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

