The Playlist Track of the Day: “I Want A Beatle For Christmas” by Becky Lee Beck

#7 “I Want A Beatle For Christmas” By Becky Lee Beck

Apparently this girl wants a Beatle for Christmas. I’m always kinda amazed at how catchy some of these lesser known Christmas songs are. I actually did some research for this track. I tried to find information about Becky Lee Beck but came up empty handed. I did, however, find out that there were actually about 10 other Christmas songs released that year (1964) about wanting Beatles for a Christmas present. Why doesn’t any one make a Christmas song about wanting Justin Bieber for Christmas?

One thought on “The Playlist Track of the Day: “I Want A Beatle For Christmas” by Becky Lee Beck

Leave a Reply

