Sunday Soundtrack: “My Back Pages” by The Byrds

Like most people, I have more than one interest. Other than comics, music is another big part of my life. Every Sunday I’m going to post a new song that is on my iPod and that I think is a great song… kinda like a desert island jukebox of sorts. This week’s track is “My Back Pages” sung by the Byrds. It was originally written by Bob Dylan but like the Byrds’ version better… and I’m a big Dylan fan.

One thought on “Sunday Soundtrack: “My Back Pages” by The Byrds

Leave a Reply

