Two Strips A Week!

After much thought I have decided to do two “Habitat” strips a week. So now in place of my Monday blog posts I will be posting a new strip. Every Monday and Friday at 10am CST a new “Habitat” comic strip will be posted. I’m hoping I can keep up the slightly more grueling schedule but if I see that it is taking a toll on the strip I will go back to just one a week. I realize that it seems like my schedule is changing every week and apologize for the inconsistency but, this comic strip also started as an experiment. It is a challenge to myself to do two comic strips a week so that I have enough material to send to a syndicate come May 5th of next year.

This will be my last Monday blog post but I will continue to post blogs at least once a month.  Not that my life is that interesting but it I think it is nice to post once and awhile just as a journal of my thoughts and how I go about making the strip.

You’ve probably also noticed a change in the look of the site. I’ve switched to a more reader friendly theme. It’s a little less customized but I think it will be better in the long run. Once I get my own domain is when I’ll try and go nuts with the design of the site.

Well, thank you for stopping reading my stuff I’ll hope your come around every Monday and Friday to check out “Habitat.”

Leave a Reply

